Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy Spiral-Bound | October 26, 2021

Melissa de la Cruz

★★★☆☆+ from 1,001 to 10,000 ratings

$16.78 - Free Shipping
Discover a new middle-grade fantasy saga perfect for fans of The Land of Stories series from the #1 New York Times bestselling creator of The Descendants, Melissa de la Cruz, where real life and fairy tales collide!

Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small California town. The sun shines every day, the grass is always green, and while her school swears there’s no bullying, she knows firsthand that isn't true. But one day, when she’s walking home from her favorite bookstore on her own, something strange occurs. Filomena is being followed by Jack Stalker, one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy, a book series she loves. She must be dreaming or reading. But Jack is insistent—he’s real, the stories are real, and Filomena must come at once!

Soon, she is thrust into a world of fairies, princesses, sorcerers, and slayers, where an evil queen drives her army to erase the Fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before the cycle of destruction begins again.

Publisher: Macmillan
Original Binding: Trade Paperback
Pages: 336 pages
ISBN-10: 1250808308
Item Weight: 0.6 lbs
Dimensions: 5.1 x 1.2 x 7.6 inches
Customer Reviews: 3 out of 5 stars 1,001 to 10,000 ratings