Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Bad Kitty Goes On Vacation (Graphic Novel) Spiral-Bound | December 29, 2020

Nick Bruel

★★★★☆+ from 101 to 500 ratings

$21.88 - Free Shipping
Kitty is back and this time in full color for an original adventure and a much needed vacation to the cattiest place on earth: LOVE LOVE ANGEL KITTY WORLD!

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series and is now available as graphic novels, excellent for reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

Kitty's life is hard. Really, really, really hard. She's always being bothered, Puppy is always in her space (and drooling on her), and her plans for world domination seem to be at a bit of a stand still. So, when she gets the opportunity to go with her very favorite, generous, kind-hearted Uncle Murray to LOVE LOVE ANGEL KITTY WORLD, how on earth could she refuse?

Kitty is so excited—this is going to be the adventure of a lifetime! But what she doesn't realize is that it will be an adventure just trying to get there . . . and when she and Uncle Murray end up in a precarious situation, they will have to rely on their wit and love for each other to get themselves out.

Publisher: Macmillan
Original Binding: Hardcover Paper over boards
Pages: 160 pages
ISBN-10: 1250208084
Item Weight: 0.9 lbs
Dimensions: 5.8 x 0.6 x 8.3 inches
Customer Reviews: 4 out of 5 stars 101 to 500 ratings