Rebinding done by Spiralverse

The Babymousetastic Boxed Set!: Books 1-3 (A Graphic Novel Boxed Set) Spiral-Bound | October 23, 2018

Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm

$21.89 - Free Shipping
Meet Babymouse. Her dreams are big! Her imagination is wild! Her whiskers are ALWAYS a mess! Just in time for holiday gift-giving, it's the first three Babymouse graphic novels in one BABYMOUSETASTIC box.

Winner of the EISNER, multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 3 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Big Nate!

In her first three graphic novels, Babymouse snags an invite to the popular girl's sleepover, faces a dodge ball tournament, and catches a wave. But this is Babymouse, so none of it goes exactly as planned. Typical.

Boxed set includes Babymouse #1: Queen of the World, Babymouse #2: Our Hero, and Babymouse #3: Beach Babe.
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Pages: 288 pages
ISBN-10: 1984849468
Item Weight: 1.2 lbs
Dimensions: 5.6 x 1.1 x 7.1 inches
MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM are the brother-and-sister team behind the Eisner Award-winning Babymouse graphic novel series and the New York Times bestseller Sunny Side Up. Jennifer is the author of many acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. They are also the creators of the Squish series. To find out more, visit Babymouse.com.