Cirque Du Freak: Trials of Death : Book 5 in the Saga of Darren Shan Spiral-Bound | April 1, 2004

Darren Shan

Rebinding by Spiralverse

$17.99 - Free Shipping
The trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck of the vampire is with you. Darren Shan must pass five fearsome Trials to prove himself to the vampires clan - or face the stakes of the Hall of Death. But Vampire Mountain holds hidden threats. Sinister, potent forces are gathering in the darkness. In this nightmarish world of bloodshed and betrayal, death may be a blessing...
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Original Binding: Paperback
Pages: 224 pages
ISBN-10: 0316603953
Item Weight: 0.9 lbs
Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.97 x 8.3 inches
Darren Shan is the bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque Du Freak, The Demonata, and the Saga of Larten Crepsley series, as well as the stand-alone book The Thin Executioner. His books have sold over 25 million copies worldwide. Shan divides his time between his homes in Ireland and London.